Vereinsführung

FSV Krakow am See e.V.

Logo vom FSV Krakow am See

Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Uwe Wehring

Telefon: 038457 23 421
Mobil: 0172 2960947
E-Mail: vorstand@fsv-krakow-am-see.com

Stellv. Vorsitzender und sportliche Leitung

Benno Schwerin

Telefon: 0173 9395502
E-Mail: vorstand@fsv-krakow-am-see.com

Logo vom FSV Krakow am See

Jugendobmann

Jens Strasen

Telefon: 0173 91 99 049
E-Mail: jugendobmann@fsv-krakow-am-see.com

Kassenwart

Thomas Boettcher

Telefon:
E-Mail: kassenwart@fsv-krakow-am-see.com

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Rainer Groß

Telefon: 0173 234 111 2
E-Mail: pr@fsv-krakow-am-see.com

Sponsoring

Florian Goede

Telefon:
E-Mail: sponsoring@fsv-krakow-am-see.com

Sportstätten und Vereinsheim

Thomas Wegner

Telefon: 0174 31 70 482
E-Mail: vereinsheim@fsv-krakow-am-see.com

Veranstaltungen

Heino Klemmer

Telefon: 0162 94 61 973
E-Mail: veranstaltungen@fsv-krakow-am-see.com

Kontaktformular